ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:45 pm
Perth
10:45 am
Auckland*
3:45 pm
New York*
10:45 pm
Paris*
4:45 am
GMT
2:45 am




  #1  
Old 19-09-2017, 09:55 AM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is online now
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,404
IR Imaging??

http://www.ebay.com/itm/48mm-590nm-I...gAAOxyrrpTfrf4

These may be of interest - the 48mm is the standard 2" Astro filter size.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19-09-2017, 04:54 PM
Atmos's Avatar
Atmos (Colin)
Ultimate Noob

Atmos is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 4,434
I wonder what their quality is like.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19-09-2017, 05:20 PM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is online now
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,404
Probably as good as any of the other 2" filters.......
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement