ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:37 am
Perth
8:37 am
Auckland*
1:37 pm
New York
7:37 pm
Paris
1:37 am
GMT
12:37 am




  #1  
Old 14-11-2017, 09:00 AM
p1taylor's Avatar
p1taylor
Registered User

p1taylor is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: coventry uk
Posts: 669
nu2 Bootis

Hi All, Just prosiest this but when I stack 20 images I get the blue image but if I use just I get one the red image a lot beter see (stack 1 & 28-8) .

peter
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Stack 1 & 20-8.jpg)
46.1 KB5 views
Click for full-size image (Stack20Images4.jpg)
72.3 KB5 views

Last edited by p1taylor; 14-11-2017 at 09:22 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement