ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
40.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:22 am
Perth
10:22 pm
Auckland*
3:22 am
New York
9:22 am
Paris
3:22 pm
GMT
2:22 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 28-07-2018, 05:07 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,565
Celestron 22lb Counterweights

I have 2 brand new 22lb (10kg) Celestron counterweights for sale.


These suit the CGE-Pro, CGX-L and other mounts.


New, as a pair, would cost $378. Selling for $300.


Would need to be pick-up or willing to meet a short distance from Mount Annan.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (CGEPRO22.jpg)
14.1 KB27 views
  #2  
Old 31-07-2018, 06:26 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,565
Happy to sell individually if you don't need both
  #3  
Old 11-08-2018, 06:48 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,565
Price Reduction

Now $280 the pair.


Will split if required.


These are both new, still in the box.
  #4  
Old 13-09-2018, 09:17 PM
SMR's Avatar
SMR
Steve Russell

SMR is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Orange, NSW
Posts: 75
PM sent

Bump
  #5  
Old 15-10-2018, 07:15 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,565
These have now sold
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement