ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
83.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
3:16 am
Perth
12:16 am
Auckland*
5:16 am
New York
11:16 am
Paris
5:16 pm
GMT
4:16 pm




  #1  
Old 10-01-2019, 12:07 PM
raymo
Registered User

raymo is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: margaret river, western australia
Posts: 4,559
HyaPleia widefield

3 x 75 secs 55-250mm zoom @ 65mm. f/4 ISO 1600. 600D on nano tracker.
The rest of subs destroyed by cloud/wind.
raymo
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (HyPlei irf.jpg)
143.6 KB71 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-2019, 03:43 PM
leon's Avatar
leon
Registered User

leon is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: ballarat
Posts: 10,515
Hey Raymo,

Top effort, I like it but there is something missing, bugger i had a second look and ya know what it is, well done indeed

Talk about a fruit cake, yea that is me

Leon
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-01-2019, 10:53 AM
raymo
Registered User

raymo is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: margaret river, western australia
Posts: 4,559
Cheers Leon
raymo
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-01-2019, 03:23 PM
ChrisV's Avatar
ChrisV (Chris)
Registered User

ChrisV is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 840
Real nice Raymo, as usual.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-01-2019, 01:44 AM
raymo
Registered User

raymo is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: margaret river, western australia
Posts: 4,559
Thanks Chris.
raymo
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement