ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
58.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:38 am
Perth
5:38 am
Auckland
9:38 am
New York*
5:38 pm
Paris*
11:38 pm
GMT
9:38 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Telescopes & Mounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 17-05-2018, 01:12 AM
BarneyMaroon's Avatar
BarneyMaroon (Tony)
Registered User

BarneyMaroon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Toowong
Posts: 27
Denkmeier 3D Bino's

Denkmeier 3D Binoculars 8 x 42

$300 + $10 postage in Australia

Excellent Condition Optically and Cosmetically

Bought on iceinspace about a year ago. Buying a spotting scope so need to move these interesting viewers on.

Photos taken by original seller. Used a few times since then. Great views!

$324 USD on Amazon
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 17-05-2018, 01:13 AM
BarneyMaroon's Avatar
BarneyMaroon (Tony)
Registered User

BarneyMaroon is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Toowong
Posts: 27
Photos

Photos attached.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1.jpg)
164.4 KB62 views
Click for full-size image (4.jpg)
121.0 KB70 views
Click for full-size image (5.jpg)
187.5 KB50 views
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17-05-2018, 06:35 AM
OneCosmos's Avatar
OneCosmos (Chris)
Registered User

OneCosmos is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 298
3D binos

I have a pair of these too -they are quite astonishing. I will have mine again at the QLD Astrofest if anyone is interested.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement