ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
27.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:21 am
Perth
4:21 am
Auckland
8:21 am
New York*
4:21 pm
Paris*
10:21 pm
GMT
8:21 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > Equipment Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #81  
Old 01-02-2018, 11:57 AM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Lake Macquarie
Posts: 4,379
Delivery date pushed back

Well things certainly change quickly. According to Luke (at Andrews), he has just received this information on the ETA.

Tasco are now expecting them to ship in late April and are hoping to receive them in early May.
He was not sure where the late Jan/early Feb timeline came from as Tasco are now saying that*the factory is apparently not commencing mass production until around the end of Feb.

This information lines up with what Kevin from Skywatcher USA said (from China) about them being doubtful for NEAF.

There you go.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement