ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
27.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:18 am
Perth
4:18 am
Auckland
8:18 am
New York*
4:18 pm
Paris*
10:18 pm
GMT
8:18 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Deep Space

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 21-11-2017, 09:43 AM
samilag's Avatar
samilag (Giuseppe)
samilag

samilag is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: San Salvatore Monferrato Italia
Posts: 220
Horse Head B33 from Orion Constellation System

Horse Head from po Valley - Italy

TSAPO102 F5 - Atik 16 ics 5x480" - UHC-S Filter - ASI120 Autoguide
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IC434_BW_40PRid.jpg)
65.8 KB41 views
Click for full-size image (IC434_40PRid.jpg)
67.1 KB65 views

Last edited by samilag; 21-11-2017 at 10:02 AM. Reason: Photo Modification
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22-11-2017, 01:59 AM
JA
Registered User

JA is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 911
Giddyup ....

Best
JA
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement