ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
50.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:59 am
Perth
5:59 am
Auckland
9:59 am
New York*
5:59 pm
Paris*
11:59 pm
GMT
9:59 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 19-11-2017, 01:37 AM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,988
27mm Panoptic

Looking for one of these in good condition.

Please send me a PM if you have one to sell.

Thanks.

Last edited by MortonH; 12-12-2017 at 05:17 PM.
  #2  
Old 08-12-2017, 12:20 AM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,988
Ad updated.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement