ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
48.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:29 am
Perth
2:29 am
Auckland
6:29 am
New York*
2:29 pm
Paris*
8:29 pm
GMT
6:29 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Deep Space

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 07-12-2017, 11:32 AM
samilag's Avatar
samilag (Giuseppe)
samilag

samilag is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: San Salvatore Monferrato Italia
Posts: 220
IC434 Horse Head Nebula

TSAPO102 F5 - Atik 16ics 8x480" UHC-S Filter

From Po valley Italy

Giuseppe
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IC424_960p.jpg)
147.6 KB113 views
Click for full-size image (IC424_960p_BW.jpg)
122.1 KB61 views
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement