ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Last Quarter
38.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
8:36 pm
Perth
5:36 pm
Auckland*
10:36 pm
New York
4:36 am
Paris
10:36 am
GMT
9:36 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-03-2017, 05:21 PM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Lake Macquarie
Posts: 4,161
Bob's Knobs, Skywatcher MN190 Complete Set- New

I have a complete set of Bob's Knobs that I bought last year for my Skywatcher MN190 and have never installed them. They are unused, and in the original packaging. This is a Secondary and Primary set, which includes colour coding on the primary adjustment and locking knobs.
This set will cost you $47 USD ($62 AUD) from Bob's website plus shipping.
I am offering the complete set here for $35 and I will pick up the postage cost for anywhere in Australia. Photos attached.
If interested just PM me here. Thanks for looking.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSCF1639.jpg)
182.8 KB83 views

Last edited by glend; 01-04-2017 at 10:30 AM.
  #2  
Old 21-03-2017, 08:59 AM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Lake Macquarie
Posts: 4,161
Price Drop

I have reduced the price of this complete set to $40, postage included.
  #3  
Old 01-04-2017, 10:30 AM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Lake Macquarie
Posts: 4,161
Last price drop, to $35 postage inclusive.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement