ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
4.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:37 am
Perth
7:37 am
Auckland*
12:37 pm
New York
6:37 pm
Paris
12:37 am
GMT
11:37 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-10-2017, 12:34 PM
goober's Avatar
goober (Doug)
No obs, raising Harrison

goober is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 789
Coronado SolarMax II 60mm Double Stacked Solar Telescope

Selling my two year old Coronado SolarMaxII 60mm telescope.

Bought new from Bintel Camberwell in early 2015.
Added a 60mm Etalon/Richview Tuner to double stack it in late 2015, sourced new from OptCorp in the USA.

Seen very light use. Very pleasing views of the sun, especially in the double stacked configuration. Excellent condition. Comes with manuals, case, as pictured. Iím sure I have an eyepiece that came with the scope somewhere, which I will locate and include.

Local pickup preferred. I can ship via Pack N Send by agreement with the purchaser.

Location S.E. Melbourne, Victoria.

Price: $1600

Thanks for looking.

Last edited by goober; 13-10-2017 at 04:43 PM. Reason: SOLD
  #2  
Old 13-10-2017, 12:40 PM
ChiefDreamer (Hun)
Registered User

ChiefDreamer is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
pmt to buy
  #3  
Old 13-10-2017, 12:43 PM
m11 (Mel)
Registered User

m11 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 178
Solar scope

Pm to buy
  #4  
Old 13-10-2017, 12:56 PM
goober's Avatar
goober (Doug)
No obs, raising Harrison

goober is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 789
Pending SOLD.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement