ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
55.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:23 pm
Perth
4:23 pm
Auckland
8:23 pm
New York*
4:23 am
Paris*
10:23 am
GMT
8:23 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-10-2017, 11:46 AM
traveller's Avatar
traveller (Bo)
Not enough time and money

traveller is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 2,044
75mm ID mounting rings

Hi all,
After a set of 75mm ID mounting rings, condition not important, el-cheapos are fine, they just need to work!
PM me if you have some sitting around.
Cheers
Bo
  #2  
Old 19-10-2017, 11:20 AM
traveller's Avatar
traveller (Bo)
Not enough time and money

traveller is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 2,044
Last roll of the dice anyone?
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement