ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
58.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:06 am
Perth
5:06 am
Auckland
9:06 am
New York*
5:06 pm
Paris*
11:06 pm
GMT
9:06 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 18-04-2018, 07:40 PM
FlashDrive's Avatar
FlashDrive (Col)
Senior Citizen

FlashDrive is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Brisbane North
Posts: 3,389
Baader Red Dot Finder

Wanting to Buy ....in good condition please.

Baader Sky Surfer Red Dot Finder

Col...
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (baader-40mm-skysurfer-v-red-dot-finder.jpg)
55.0 KB8 views
Click for full-size image (baader-40mm-skysurfer-v-red-dot-finder_2.jpg)
45.0 KB8 views

Last edited by FlashDrive; 20-04-2018 at 03:12 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement