ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
33.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:59 am
Perth
11:59 pm
Auckland
3:59 am
New York*
11:59 am
Paris*
5:59 pm
GMT
3:59 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 25-04-2018, 07:37 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 208
2 x 8 x 50mm Finder Scopes

8 x 50mm Finder scopes

1) Bintel 8 x 50 finder scope with holder, end caps and glass is in excellent condition $45
2) 8 x 50 finder and holder and end caps (front cap is worn/split). Glass is very good and has some dust. this came with a scope i picked up $35

These are surplus to needs and need to pay for other gear.

Local pickup free. Postage at buyer's cost.

Please PM.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC_0402.jpg)
146.1 KB98 views

Last edited by yoda776; 17-05-2018 at 02:02 PM.
  #2  
Old 28-04-2018, 12:09 AM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 208
1) Bintel 8 x 50 sale pending
  #3  
Old 15-05-2018, 11:10 AM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 208
Finder scope 2 is now $25 plus postage or free local pickup
  #4  
Old 15-05-2018, 11:20 AM
m11 (Mel)
Registered User

m11 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 234
Finder

Hi Matt,

Happy to take it.

Regards,

M11
  #5  
Old 15-05-2018, 07:31 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 208
Pm replied
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement