ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
65.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:37 pm
Perth
3:37 pm
Auckland
7:37 pm
New York*
3:37 am
Paris*
9:37 am
GMT
7:37 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 21-04-2018, 10:54 AM
Profiler (Profiler)
Registered User

Profiler is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,205
William Optics ZenithStar 66 SD Doublet

Surplus to my needs is this wonderful little telescope.

Without sounding like I am making a hard sell I have previously owned a TV60 and Tak FS60 and, without a doubt, this little marvel from WO has given me just as good optical performance.

Includes William Optics Al hardcase, 2' diagonal adapter (i.e. with this adapter a 2' diagonal can be fitted to this model and thus it can take 2' EP) and gold lens cap. Additionally, this model features the dual speed fine focuser.

It is in good to excellent condition. It does have a few very minor cosmetic scuffs on the mounting foot and a 2mm paint chip (see pic 2) on the top of the OTA which, once again, is purely cosmetic and does effect the telescope in anyway whatsoever.

Asking $425 (ono) including standard post with tracking anywhere in Australia

If interested please send PMs only

Thank you for looking at my listing
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (WO1.jpg)
207.4 KB35 views
Click for full-size image (WO2.jpg)
189.8 KB66 views
Click for full-size image (WO3.JPG)
190.0 KB58 views

Last edited by Profiler; 21-04-2018 at 03:29 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement