ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
33.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:37 am
Perth
11:37 pm
Auckland
3:37 am
New York*
11:37 am
Paris*
5:37 pm
GMT
3:37 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 20-04-2018, 08:47 PM
Gundary5
Registered User

Gundary5 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Goulburn, NSW 2580
Posts: 8
Vixen SLV 5mm eyepiece

Unwanted gift. In excellent condition, used once. No packaging though. Asking $150 including postage in Australia.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (E50EB333-27AA-493B-814D-879DD9D3C601.jpg)
215.0 KB13 views
Click for full-size image (F6975BBA-0917-4CAA-8FAB-5F727581215F.jpg)
258.3 KB10 views
Click for full-size image (1314664E-DF7C-486E-8C8C-F84815B1889B.jpg)
217.2 KB11 views

Last edited by Gundary5; 20-04-2018 at 09:48 PM.
  #2  
Old 20-04-2018, 09:17 PM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,992
PM sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement