ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
65.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:41 pm
Perth
3:41 pm
Auckland
7:41 pm
New York*
3:41 am
Paris*
9:41 am
GMT
7:41 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 19-04-2018, 11:43 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,934
1.25 Meade RGB (CCD) Filter set

Selling the Meade RGB filter set which includes the IR filter.

Comes in the original box with a case for each filter.

(Filters not pictured as they are loaded in my filter wheel).

$70 including post.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (rgb.jpg)
196.5 KB9 views

Last edited by 04Stefan07; 24-04-2018 at 08:03 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement