ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
92.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:00 pm
Perth
6:00 pm
Auckland
10:00 pm
New York*
6:00 am
Paris*
12:00 pm
GMT
10:00 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-10-2017, 02:57 PM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,941
SM60 Double stack front etalon

I'm looking for a front DS filter to add to my existing SM60.
If you can help, let me know.
  #2  
Old 28-10-2017, 09:50 AM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,941
Still looking.....
If you have one for sale I'll pay your price.
  #3  
Old 18-11-2017, 12:07 PM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,941
The external etalon I'm looking for is one of the original Meade/ Coronado - without the "Rich View" tuning feature.
Can you help?
  #4  
Old 30-12-2017, 11:42 AM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,941
Still looking......
  #5  
Old 16-01-2018, 09:41 AM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,941
Still in the market for an original SME-60 filter.......
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement