ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
33.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
9:56 am
Perth
6:56 am
Auckland*
11:56 am
New York
5:56 pm
Paris
11:56 pm
GMT
10:56 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Cameras & Imaging Equipment

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 23-08-2017, 10:17 AM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
Canon eod 30D baader modified

Hi all,

I am selling my beloved canon eos 30d modified. She served me very well.
Please see the attached photos. This modified camera will help you to capture more hydrogen alpha for your astrophotography needs. You can also take normal photography if you do a custom WB.. just take a pic of a white wall or paper.

Selling it at 290 as most of the value is the modifying part.

Feel free to ask any questions or inbox me.

Comes with two batteries, charger, box and the 30d body

Pick up at Wollongong NSW

Regards,
Girit
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_20170823_111254793.jpg)
190.4 KB113 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_20170823_111309541.jpg)
194.7 KB119 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_20170823_111323372.jpg)
192.7 KB124 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_20170823_111342881.jpg)
197.7 KB100 views
Click for full-size image (IMAGE_20161125-03h52m46s003ms (2).jpg)
221.3 KB258 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_20170528_184927131.jpg)
182.6 KB226 views

Last edited by Giritboy; 16-09-2017 at 11:35 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 03-09-2017, 11:48 AM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
BUMP PRICE drop to 290

Last edited by Giritboy; 16-09-2017 at 11:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16-09-2017, 11:36 PM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
Bump.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 23-09-2017, 03:46 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Hi. How much is the shutter count on this?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24-09-2017, 08:26 AM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by PostalRuhl View Post
Hi. How much is the shutter count on this?
Hi I have pm you.

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 28-09-2017, 05:20 PM
atecuser (David Rawnsley)
Rawnz

atecuser is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 0
Canon EOS

Hello
Is this camera still for sale and how much are you asking. Will you post to South Australia.
David
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29-09-2017, 09:29 AM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by atecuser View Post
Hello
Is this camera still for sale and how much are you asking. Will you post to South Australia.
David
Hi I am selling for 290$. If interested please pm me your address and I can check the shipment cost to SA with auspost.

Regards,
Girit
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 13-10-2017, 01:00 PM
Giritboy
Registered User

Giritboy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Wollongong Dc
Posts: 7
Bump
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement