ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
40%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:37 am
Perth
8:37 am
Auckland
12:37 pm
New York*
8:37 pm
Paris*
2:37 am
GMT
12:37 am




  #1  
Old 09-09-2017, 01:47 PM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 400
Nagler 9mm Type 6

9mm Type 6 Nagler in excellent as-new condition. Comes with end caps and box (even with the Televue sticker in the box).

$old which includes Express Post with ‘signature on delivery’.

Cheers

Daniel
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0763.jpg)
190.6 KB66 views

Last edited by DJ N; 21-10-2017 at 11:31 AM.
  #2  
Old 17-09-2017, 10:27 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 400
Price drop
  #3  
Old 23-09-2017, 10:49 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 400
Price drop
  #4  
Old 13-10-2017, 10:09 AM
Jslittlefield (Jason)
Registered User

Jslittlefield is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 0
Still available?

Hi Daniel,
Are your TV 9mm and 13mm EPs still available? How much for local pickup?
Thanks,
Jason.
  #5  
Old 13-10-2017, 11:17 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 400
Hi Jason.... I have sent you a private message....


Cheers

Daniel
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement