ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
40%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:41 am
Perth
8:41 am
Auckland
12:41 pm
New York*
8:41 pm
Paris*
2:41 am
GMT
12:41 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Non-Astronomy

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 02-09-2017, 05:37 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Quantum Physics (Eisberg)

Anyone feel like reading something interesting?!

This book is $172 from Book Depository.

How does $100 including post sound?
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Photo 2-9-17, 17 23 30.jpg)
107.9 KB169 views
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 25-09-2017, 07:51 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Bump
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2017, 04:27 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Make me an offer!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-11-2017, 11:33 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Another bump!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-11-2017, 03:42 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Bump!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-04-2018, 05:37 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
$80 inc post.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement