ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
32.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:40 pm
Perth
3:40 pm
Auckland
7:40 pm
New York*
3:40 am
Paris*
9:40 am
GMT
7:40 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 10-04-2018, 10:20 PM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is online now
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 194
Fujiyama 25mm Ortho “Final Price Drop”

One of these as new with original box and caps

Now $90 posted
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (0CD7033B-E5BD-4D57-975B-B8E78EDEBCE7.jpg)
183.8 KB53 views

Last edited by ab1963; 19-04-2018 at 07:47 AM.
  #2  
Old 13-04-2018, 08:31 AM
N1 (Mirko)
Registered User

N1 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Dunners Nu Zuland
Posts: 872
For the benefit of potential buyers - the only reason it's still available is that I've already got one. It is one of my absolute favourites. Excellent transmission, sharpness (my scopes range from f/6 to f/10 and soon f/13), superb ergonomics with heaps of eye relief yet zero blackout/kidney beaning issues, all in a small form factor. A joy to use on extended DSOs and star fields. I prefer this over my ES 68°24, which I prefer over the 24 Panoptic I once had. The ES does get used when a wider field is needed, but that's about it.
  #3  
Old 15-04-2018, 09:10 AM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is online now
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 194
Pic added
  #4  
Old 16-04-2018, 11:29 AM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is online now
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 194
Now $80 posted
  #5  
Old 18-04-2018, 03:43 PM
SkyWatch (Dean)
Registered User

SkyWatch is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 334
PM sent...
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement