ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
3.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:06 am
Perth
10:06 pm
Auckland*
3:06 am
New York*
10:06 am
Paris*
4:06 pm
GMT
2:06 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 21-04-2017, 07:20 PM
TakMan (Kyle)
Registered User

TakMan is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sydney AU
Posts: 43
Orion StarSeek Wi-Fi Telescope Control Module

Sold

Orion 5969 StarSeek Wi-Fi Telescope Control Module, Serial/USB

New in the box. List Price: $189.99 USD = $260 AUD
Selling $150 AUD

Allows you to control your GoTo telescope wirelessly from an iPhone, iPod touch with WiFi, or iPad running the Orion StarSeek or StarSeek Pro astronomy app! Module creates a small local wireless network that converts WiFi signals from the mobile device into serial commands that drive your GoTo telescope.

Enables automatic pointing of a telescope to any of 31,000+ celestial objects in the Orion StarSeek app's database. Works with Orion motor-driven GoTo telescopes and equatorial mounts as well as many other brands.

Runs on four on-board AA batteries.

Features of the Orion StarSeek Wi-Fi Telescope Control Module
https://www.google.com.au/url?url=ht...qzuFmr9bXvcQxw
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC_6607.jpg)
169.6 KB21 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_6608.jpg)
64.5 KB18 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_6609.jpg)
74.9 KB16 views

Last edited by TakMan; 26-04-2017 at 07:20 PM. Reason: Sold
  #2  
Old 26-04-2017, 05:01 PM
tempestwizz's Avatar
tempestwizz (Brian)
Registered User

tempestwizz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Vientiane, Laos
Posts: 148
PM'd re purchase
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement