ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Full Moon
99.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:24 pm
Perth
2:24 pm
Auckland*
7:24 pm
New York
1:24 am
Paris
7:24 am
GMT
6:24 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Accessories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 31-12-2018, 01:48 PM
ian fry
Registered User

ian fry is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: sydney
Posts: 349
11 inch ADM D style dovetail

11 inch ADM D style dove tail

50.00 postage extra
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (C5135B33-3814-46DC-A7D9-FA07046DA4B5.jpg)
202.8 KB33 views

Last edited by ian fry; 02-01-2019 at 08:53 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 31-12-2018, 03:22 PM
roddz's Avatar
roddz (Rodd)
Registered User

roddz is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Geelong Australia
Posts: 54
PMed to buy
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement