ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
98.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:44 am
Perth
2:44 am
Auckland*
7:44 am
New York
1:44 pm
Paris
7:44 pm
GMT
6:44 pm




  #1  
Old 27-12-2018, 06:15 PM
ZL4PLM's Avatar
ZL4PLM (Simon)
Registered User

ZL4PLM is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 51
polemaster

Im selling a polemaster too if anyone looking $330 posted from NZ

I also have an ADM D clamp that the polemaster can mount to for extra

PM please if interested

Last edited by ZL4PLM; 28-12-2018 at 02:31 PM.
  #2  
Old 27-12-2018, 08:28 PM
Andy01's Avatar
Andy01 (Andy)
My God it's full of stars

Andy01 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 2,008
Pm sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement