ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
76.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
9:09 am
Perth
6:09 am
Auckland*
11:09 am
New York
5:09 pm
Paris
11:09 pm
GMT
10:09 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 28-11-2018, 11:41 AM
Kunama
...

Kunama is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3,588
Takahashi Abbe 18mm Excellent ++

Selling a Takahashi Abbe 18mm Orthoscopic eyepiece in near new condition with original caps and box.

Cost $235 plus postage

Selling for $165 including postage

Cheers,
Matt

Last edited by Kunama; 01-12-2018 at 12:16 PM.
  #2  
Old 30-11-2018, 11:59 PM
m11 (Mel)
Registered User

m11 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 346
Hey Matt,

I would like to grab it if its still available?

Thanks,

M11
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement