ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
62%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
9:47 am
Perth
7:47 am
Auckland
11:47 am
New York*
7:47 pm
Paris*
1:47 am
GMT
11:47 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 15-11-2017, 08:21 AM
alan meehan's Avatar
alan meehan
Registered User

alan meehan is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: maryland newcastle AUSTRALIA
Posts: 1,483
reducer8"edge

iam after a reducer celestron to fit 8"edge sct specific to these telescopes if anyone has one they are not using and want to sell please pm me

Last edited by alan meehan; 20-11-2017 at 10:16 PM.
  #2  
Old 15-11-2017, 01:05 PM
glend (Glen)
Registered User

glend is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 4,632
PM sent Alan.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement