ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
26.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
2:01 pm
Perth
11:01 am
Auckland*
4:01 pm
New York
10:01 pm
Paris
4:01 am
GMT
3:01 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-11-2017, 02:06 PM
bigjoe (Joe)
Registered User

bigjoe is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: sydney
Posts: 1,038
Near new 24 mm TELEVUE PANOPTIC

Fabulous Ep ..I have 2 for BV but now using other EP s.
$369 POSTED express insured and S.O.D.
No offers thanks.
PM s ONLY
Cheers bigjoe.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (20171114_145837.jpg)
170.0 KB45 views
Click for full-size image (20171114_145616.jpg)
179.0 KB33 views
Click for full-size image (20171114_145900.jpg)
166.6 KB29 views
Click for full-size image (20171114_145823.jpg)
166.3 KB26 views

Last edited by bigjoe; 16-11-2017 at 10:01 PM. Reason: Add pending sale
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement