ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
4.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
2:39 am
Perth
11:39 pm
Auckland*
4:39 am
New York
10:39 am
Paris
4:39 pm
GMT
3:39 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceInSpace > IceInSpace Announcements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-10-2017, 12:44 PM
iceman's Avatar
iceman (Mike)
Sir Post a Lot!

iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gosford, NSW, Australia
Posts: 36,682
Exclamation Astronomy Yearbook 2018 now available for sale

The 'Astronomy 2018 Yearbook' from Quasar Astronomy is now available at the IceInSpace Shop.

This must-have yearly almanac has tonnes of info about observing the night sky during 2018. It contains star charts and other ephemeris, dates and details of important astro events during the year and much more.

IceInSpace Discount: The RRP is $29.95, but order through the IceInSpace Shop and pay only $27.50. Also, order 2 or more books and receive a further 10% discount, and save more by taking advantage of the flat-rate shipping and order some calendars at the same time!

http://shop.iceinspace.com.au/shop/a...2018-yearbook/

In-stock right now! Limited stock available so get in quick.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (2018_cover%20366x479.jpg)
32.6 KB11 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2017, 12:01 PM
astroron's Avatar
astroron (Ron)
Supernova Searcher

astroron is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cambroon Queensland Australia
Posts: 8,579
What is the coupon code and what advantage does it give?
Also where do I obtain such code.?
Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-11-2017, 11:55 AM
iceman's Avatar
iceman (Mike)
Sir Post a Lot!

iceman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gosford, NSW, Australia
Posts: 36,682
Hi Ron
You don't need a coupon code - sometimes i'll do a promotion that requires a coupon code.

In this case, the discounts (where applicable) are applied automatically.

Cheers
Mike
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-11-2017, 06:23 PM
astroron's Avatar
astroron (Ron)
Supernova Searcher

astroron is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cambroon Queensland Australia
Posts: 8,579
Quote:
Originally Posted by iceman View Post
Hi Ron
You don't need a coupon code - sometimes i'll do a promotion that requires a coupon code.

In this case, the discounts (where applicable) are applied automatically.

Cheers
Mike
Cheers Mike.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-11-2017, 06:35 PM
astroron's Avatar
astroron (Ron)
Supernova Searcher

astroron is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cambroon Queensland Australia
Posts: 8,579
It seem I am too late.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement