ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
51.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
4:48 am
Perth
1:48 am
Auckland*
6:48 am
New York
12:48 pm
Paris
6:48 pm
GMT
5:48 pm




  #1  
Old 13-10-2018, 04:51 PM
rrussell1962
Registered User

rrussell1962 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 376
Quad Speakers

Anybody in Brisbane interested in a pair of Quad 2805 electrostatics for around the 5k mark, but open to offers. Apparently we need something in the lounge that does not look like a pair of the monoliths from 2001 a Space Odyssey. No possibility of shipping, will need to be collected.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:48 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement