ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
74.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:20 pm
Perth
4:20 pm
Auckland
8:20 pm
New York*
4:20 am
Paris*
10:20 am
GMT
8:20 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 04-12-2017, 08:27 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
William Optics Megrez FD90

This was a difficult decision but I'd like to get back into imaging with a fast large Newtonian again. So I've decided to part with my beloved William Optics Megrez FD90 including a WO Flattener, 2inch diagonal plus it's own WO carry case. This scope served me well, Grab a bargain this chrisrmas. $950 for the lot plus postage. Pics will come soon please pm if interested thx
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (C360_2017-12-08-08-54-41-004.jpg)
200.0 KB118 views
Click for full-size image (C360_2017-12-08-08-53-49-687.jpg)
206.7 KB265 views
Click for full-size image (C360_2017-12-08-08-53-59-577.jpg)
198.6 KB211 views

Last edited by PostalRuhl; 02-01-2018 at 02:00 PM.
  #2  
Old 08-12-2017, 08:58 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pics added. Also just to add, this comes with its own supporting rings and dovetail. I did add a Skywatcher finder bracket to use my own guidescope but I can remove this for you, or leave it to your preference. Please pm and grab a bargain this christmas
  #3  
Old 13-12-2017, 07:09 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Hello everyone, if anyone sent me a pm today I apologise as I didn't realise my inbox was full. Please resend if there is any
  #4  
Old 15-12-2017, 07:16 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Bump!
  #5  
Old 23-12-2017, 05:03 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Ok at this point any offers? Please pm
  #6  
Old 25-12-2017, 03:40 AM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
Offer

$400
  #7  
Old 25-12-2017, 10:26 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pm sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement