ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
43.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
9:50 am
Perth
6:50 am
Auckland*
11:50 am
New York
5:50 pm
Paris
11:50 pm
GMT
10:50 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-10-2018, 06:26 PM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Novichok test rabbit

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 8,431
Sphinx SXW blue parts

I ordered these side covers and front polar scope cap in for someone in America who vanished as soon as it was time to pay.

Absolutely brand new, never fitted to a mount Vixen Sphinx SXW (will fit the SXD too) motor cover side plates (do NOT have the removable insert name plates - you should already have these) as well as the front polar scope cap (NO large rear cap).

Near impossible to get now, so if you need them, grab them.

$50 posted.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_5137.jpg)
201.7 KB41 views

Last edited by LewisM; 17-10-2018 at 09:31 AM.
  #2  
Old 15-10-2018, 07:07 PM
Logieberra's Avatar
Logieberra (Logan)
Registered User

Logieberra is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canberra
Posts: 1,520
I’ll take them - less the postage
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement