ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
8.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:49 am
Perth
9:49 pm
Auckland*
2:49 am
New York
8:49 am
Paris
2:49 pm
GMT
1:49 pm




  #101  
Old 24-09-2017, 03:35 PM
Jen's Avatar
Jen
Moving to Pandora

Jen is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Swan Hill
Posts: 6,890
Wow wow wow is all I can say I'm so glad I went ����
Here's a few of my pics ��

Click image for larger version

Name:	solar eclipse collage 2.jpg
Views:	13
Size:	187.0 KB
ID:	218731
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1489.JPG
Views:	15
Size:	84.9 KB
ID:	218732
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1486.jpg
Views:	16
Size:	227.5 KB
ID:	218733

There is a few more pics in this thread ��
http://www.iceinspace.com.au/forum/s...d.php?t=161723

Last edited by Jen; 24-09-2017 at 03:54 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:49 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement