ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON New Moon
0.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:15 pm
Perth
5:15 pm
Auckland
9:15 pm
New York*
5:15 am
Paris*
11:15 am
GMT
9:15 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 03-05-2017, 06:45 PM
Daniel Beringer
Registered User

Daniel Beringer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Davistown NSW
Posts: 55
Sky Watcher 82deg eyepiece kit

Up for sale is a BNIB Sky Watcher Sky Panorama 82deg eyepiece kit.

The kit contains

7mm 82deg 1.25" eyepiece

15mm 82deg 1.25" eyepiece

23mm 82deg 2" eyepiece

Hard carry case for the above eyepieces.

Each eyepiece has twist up eyecups and both front and back lens caps.

Price is now $450 for the entire kit, post cost extra.

These eyepieces are surplus to my needs and are unused in new condition.

Please PM all enquires

Thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSCN2037 R.jpg)
49.0 KB189 views

Last edited by Daniel Beringer; 30-05-2017 at 07:49 PM. Reason: Price change
  #2  
Old 11-05-2017, 07:57 PM
Daniel Beringer
Registered User

Daniel Beringer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Davistown NSW
Posts: 55
Price drop

Price drop now $525 plus post for these BNIB ultra wide eyepiece set
  #3  
Old 16-05-2017, 04:54 PM
Daniel Beringer
Registered User

Daniel Beringer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Davistown NSW
Posts: 55
New price, now $500 for the entire kit.
  #4  
Old 19-05-2017, 08:09 PM
Daniel Beringer
Registered User

Daniel Beringer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Davistown NSW
Posts: 55
Bump
  #5  
Old 27-05-2017, 06:37 PM
Daniel Beringer
Registered User

Daniel Beringer is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Davistown NSW
Posts: 55
Price drop

These are now $450 plus shipping for 3 brand new ultra wide eyepieces from Sky Watcher
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:15 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement