ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
13.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:31 pm
Perth
5:31 pm
Auckland
9:31 pm
New York*
5:31 am
Paris*
11:31 am
GMT
9:31 am




  #1  
Old 13-01-2018, 10:16 PM
furgle (Adam)
Registered User

furgle is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 90
Arrow Zwo asi1600mc

CMOS sensor with resolution of 4656 x 3520 (16 mega pixels).
3.8 micron pixels
23FPS at full resolution with USB3.0

$700 inc shipping.
As new condition, but no box.

Attached is a stock photo of the camera. I will upload a photo of mine ASAP.

Also attached are two of the latest photos I've taken with it.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1600.jpg)
34.0 KB34 views
Click for full-size image (Jupiter_20170405.png)
42.5 KB103 views
Click for full-size image (Mars_Is_Difficult_20160528.png)
31.0 KB98 views

Last edited by furgle; 15-01-2018 at 09:14 PM. Reason: Gremlins
  #2  
Old 14-01-2018, 08:05 AM
DougR
Registered User

DougR is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Geelong Australia
Posts: 4
PM sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement