ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
22%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:55 am
Perth
10:55 pm
Auckland*
3:55 am
New York
9:55 am
Paris
3:55 pm
GMT
2:55 pm




  #1  
Old 12-10-2017, 05:59 PM
Wilso (Darren)
Registered User

Wilso is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Gawler
Posts: 47
T-REX mount

After a T-REX mount in excellent condition if possible ?
Anyone willing to part with one ??? 👍👍👍
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (image.jpg)
37.1 KB50 views
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 23-10-2017, 07:58 PM
Wilso (Darren)
Registered User

Wilso is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Gawler
Posts: 47
Please, pretty please with sugar on top!

Will be going to a good home and well looked after and used.
Pm me please
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24-10-2017, 07:15 AM
The Mekon's Avatar
The Mekon (John B)
Registered User

The Mekon is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bowral NSW
Posts: 566
Good luck Darren - you will need it, those who have do not sell.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24-10-2017, 07:16 AM
issdaol (Phil)
Registered User

issdaol is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Canberra
Posts: 645
One like this ??? ....They are a nice mount .....
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0870.jpg)
114.2 KB42 views
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24-10-2017, 11:49 AM
LewisM's Avatar
LewisM
Xenomorph

LewisM is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Somewhere in the cosmos...
Posts: 6,446
I found a T-Rex mount for sale. Pretty cheap

As for the astronomical T-Rex mount, may the Force be with you! As scarce as the real T-Rex
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (314uDOgpZPL.jpg)
15.5 KB13 views
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 25-10-2017, 06:23 PM
Wilso (Darren)
Registered User

Wilso is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Gawler
Posts: 47
Lewis,
You've probably already bought that to harass the imaging guys at the TAK attack for next year at Coolah.
Enjoy!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement