ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:35 am
Perth
8:35 am
Auckland*
1:35 pm
New York
7:35 pm
Paris
1:35 am
GMT
12:35 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 29-09-2017, 09:52 AM
IanP
Registered User

IanP is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: West Coast
Posts: 761
Canon Lens EF70-200mm F/4L USM

Up for sale Canon Lens EF70-200mm F/4L USM. Original box. Mint condition. Price: AUD699 + postage
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Canon-70-200mm_105155_70-200mm_res35.jpg)
72.3 KB60 views
Click for full-size image (Canon-70-200mm_105256_70-200mm_res35.jpg)
70.1 KB61 views

Last edited by IanP; 25-10-2017 at 01:22 PM.
  #2  
Old 04-10-2017, 12:44 AM
IanP
Registered User

IanP is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: West Coast
Posts: 761
599
price update

Last edited by IanP; 06-10-2017 at 11:32 AM.
  #3  
Old 16-10-2017, 12:36 PM
ASTRO-GEM's Avatar
ASTRO-GEM (Terri)
Registered User

ASTRO-GEM is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Budgewoi, Australia
Posts: 15
Hi Ian,
do you still have this lens for sale? Are you in Western Australia?
Thanks Terri
  #4  
Old 20-10-2017, 04:09 PM
IanP
Registered User

IanP is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: West Coast
Posts: 761
Terri, PM sent.
  #5  
Old 24-10-2017, 10:43 AM
IanP
Registered User

IanP is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: West Coast
Posts: 761
$549
price drop
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:35 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement