ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
2.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:49 am
Perth
3:49 am
Auckland*
8:49 am
New York
2:49 pm
Paris
8:49 pm
GMT
7:49 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Deep Space

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-01-2018, 05:10 PM
diegocolonnello's Avatar
diegocolonnello (Diego)
Breathing Stars

diegocolonnello is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: melbourne, australia
Posts: 147
Yes, another thor's Helmet... HOO RGB

I have a feeling i Might have overdone this one, but here it goes....

Click image for larger version

Name:	Thors Helmet Take 2 RGB HOO 50%.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	202.5 KB
ID:	222455
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14-01-2018, 05:39 AM
DaveNZ (Dave)
Registered User

DaveNZ is online now
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Dunedin, NZ
Posts: 145
Great image Diego.

As a matter of interest how did you process the stars ?

Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-01-2018, 09:02 AM
diegocolonnello's Avatar
diegocolonnello (Diego)
Breathing Stars

diegocolonnello is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: melbourne, australia
Posts: 147
lighthen blending mode on the star layer on top of my narrowband photo
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14-01-2018, 02:50 PM
bigjoe (Joe)
Registered User

bigjoe is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: sydney
Posts: 841

bigjoe.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15-01-2018, 11:06 AM
Andy01's Avatar
Andy01 (Andy)
My God it's full of stars

Andy01 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,600
Looks good Diego!
Maybe not quite as crisp as Al's but a pleasing image regardless
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement