ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
10.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:03 pm
Perth
7:03 pm
Auckland*
12:03 am
New York
6:03 am
Paris
12:03 pm
GMT
11:03 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 15-10-2017, 07:25 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 100
Astro-Physics 15" Flat Mounting Plate.

Astro-Physics 15" flat mounting plate (FP-1500) measures 15"x4.6"x0.5". Two keyhole slots that measure 3.2" between centres are provided at each end of plate.Distance between these holes is 13.75". ln excellent condition, sell for $40.00 plus $12 for postage.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSCF0488.jpg)
211.3 KB64 views
Click for full-size image (DSCF0489.jpg)
209.9 KB67 views

Last edited by starfire; 18-01-2018 at 02:13 PM.
  #2  
Old 01-11-2017, 02:53 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 100
Price drop now $50 plus $12 for postage.
  #3  
Old 04-12-2017, 11:50 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 100
Now $40 plus $12 for postage.
  #4  
Old 13-01-2018, 05:08 PM
starfire (Julian)
Registered User

starfire is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sth Victoria
Posts: 100
Bump
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement