ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
84.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:25 am
Perth
11:25 pm
Auckland
3:25 am
New York*
11:25 am
Paris*
5:25 pm
GMT
3:25 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 20-11-2017, 06:40 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,937
After a few things!

1) Bahtinov Mask DSLR for a 8 SCT

2) Telrad with dew shield

Thought I would try getting these second hand first!

PM me and also have some telescope equipment I am selling so happy to work something out.

Last edited by 04Stefan07; 15-01-2018 at 10:32 AM.
  #2  
Old 13-01-2018, 09:17 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,937
Bump!
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement