ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
90.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
4:21 pm
Perth
1:21 pm
Auckland*
6:21 pm
New York
12:21 am
Paris
6:21 am
GMT
5:21 am




  #1  
Old 20-09-2018, 04:36 AM
p1taylor's Avatar
p1taylor
Registered User

p1taylor is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: coventry uk
Posts: 723
Ngc 6745

Hi Callum, At last another clear night but only got 12 images PHD went wrong.

peter
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (NGC6745-20-31-17-9-300-4.jpg)
35.0 KB26 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20-09-2018, 06:20 PM
Ross G
Registered User

Ross G is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Cherrybrook, NSW
Posts: 4,966
Nice capture Peter.


Ross.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-09-2018, 07:37 PM
p1taylor's Avatar
p1taylor
Registered User

p1taylor is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: coventry uk
Posts: 723
Tanks Ross.

peter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement