ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
72.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:04 pm
Perth
11:04 am
Auckland
3:04 pm
New York*
11:04 pm
Paris*
5:04 am
GMT
3:04 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 05-11-2017, 01:51 PM
slt's Avatar
slt (Gunther)
Registered User

slt is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 52
Celestron Luminos 7 mm

Celestron Luminos 7 mm Eyepiece (1.25”). Excellent condition.
Asking A$125 (incl. express postage in Australia)
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Luminos-7.jpg)
196.4 KB63 views

Last edited by slt; 10-12-2017 at 02:52 PM. Reason: Withdrawn
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement