ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
36.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
2:25 am
Perth
11:25 pm
Auckland*
4:25 am
New York
10:25 am
Paris
4:25 pm
GMT
3:25 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 03-10-2017, 08:47 PM
DJT (David)
Registered User

DJT is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,182
Pentax SMC XW 7 - price reduction

I have too many 7mm eyepieces so this is up for sale.

Itís in very good condition however it does not have the original end cap for the bottom of the eyepiece

It will come with the original packaging and documentation as well as a bolt case

Now asking for $290 posted within Australia

PM if interested
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (69E472AD-4442-41E3-9D4A-D97E0588FF08.jpg)
203.3 KB74 views
Click for full-size image (A0F58C56-6CE2-41E6-BB8F-6881AA1D8C10.jpg)
201.6 KB58 views

Last edited by DJT; 10-10-2017 at 10:30 PM.
  #2  
Old 10-10-2017, 10:32 PM
DJT (David)
Registered User

DJT is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,182
Price reduced
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement