ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
86.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:45 am
Perth
8:45 am
Auckland*
1:45 pm
New York*
8:45 pm
Paris*
2:45 am
GMT
12:45 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 06-11-2017, 04:54 PM
traveller's Avatar
traveller (Bo)
Not enough time and money

traveller is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 2,058
Orion 12.5mm illuminated EP

Orion 12.5mm illuminated EP, very useful for centering stars and guiding.
Same as this https://www.bintel.com.au/product/or...5mm-1-25-inch/
Please note: I will remove the batteries when posting, to comply with Aust Post regulations, so you need to supply your own batteries (unless you pick up of course).
$70 posted in Australia.
PM me if you are interested.
Thanks
Bo
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_4644.jpg)
105.0 KB39 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_4645.JPG)
175.1 KB36 views

Last edited by traveller; 14-12-2017 at 02:10 PM.
  #2  
Old 03-12-2017, 12:03 PM
traveller's Avatar
traveller (Bo)
Not enough time and money

traveller is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 2,058
Bump, open to sensible offers.
Thanks
Bo
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement