ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
21.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:36 am
Perth
10:36 pm
Auckland*
3:36 am
New York
9:36 am
Paris
3:36 pm
GMT
2:36 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > Mobile Astronomy Apps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 08-04-2017, 04:29 PM
OzEclipse's Avatar
OzEclipse (Joe Cali)
Registered User

OzEclipse is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 696
Sky Safari 5 - 50% off THIS WEEKEND ONLY

On sale at the iTUNES store for $30 all weekend.

Joe
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-04-2017, 06:29 PM
UniPol's Avatar
UniPol
Prefer Refactors

UniPol is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Blackheath, NSW
Posts: 1,319
Just purchased SkySafari Pro 5 Ver 5.3.1 direct from Simulation Curriculum Corp. for $25.99 AUD, great app.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14-04-2017, 09:45 AM
ChrisV's Avatar
ChrisV (Chris)
Registered User

ChrisV is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 389
Damn. Missed it. Wanted a second copy for my ipad
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29-07-2017, 10:49 AM
OzEclipse's Avatar
OzEclipse (Joe Cali)
Registered User

OzEclipse is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 696
Sky Safari 5 Pro on sale 50% off this weekend

Like the title says, Sky Safari 5 Pro on sale 50% off this weekend. About $30.

The company, simulation curriculum is a West USA based company and so the specials usually remain active until Midnight Sunday Pacific Standard time which is late Monday afternoon AEST.

Joe
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20-10-2017, 12:00 AM
byronpaul's Avatar
byronpaul (Paul)
Registered User

byronpaul is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Greenvale, Victoria, Australia
Posts: 348
Hey,

Quick heads up that Sky Safari Pro 5 is on Sale for 50% at the moment.

Just purchased it myself.

Paul
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement