ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
56.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:50 pm
Perth
6:50 pm
Auckland
10:50 pm
New York*
6:50 am
Paris*
12:50 pm
GMT
10:50 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Cameras & Imaging Equipment

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 06-07-2018, 04:57 PM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 898
Zwo asi 174mc PRICE REDUCED GOTTA GO!!!!

Beautiful lunar/solar/planetary and some deep space camera.
These beauties go for $849 brand new at Bintel.


I'm offering mine for $680 with postage
Need to sell to fund future projects.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0777.jpg)
166.2 KB89 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0776.jpg)
138.1 KB118 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0778.jpg)
204.1 KB92 views
Click for full-size image (ghost-of-jup.jpg)
21.4 KB189 views
Click for full-size image (mmoon copy.jpg)
176.8 KB164 views
Click for full-size image (box.jpg)
52.7 KB192 views
Click for full-size image (moooon.jpg)
130.4 KB120 views

Last edited by Nikolas; 18-07-2018 at 11:48 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 12-07-2018, 03:49 PM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 898
reduced postage included
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18-07-2018, 08:32 AM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 898
Further price reduction please consider
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement