ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:54 pm
Perth
7:54 pm
Auckland*
12:54 am
New York
6:54 am
Paris
12:54 pm
GMT
11:54 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 19-10-2017, 10:09 AM
astroearth's Avatar
astroearth (Carl)
Registered User

astroearth is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: beenleigh Qld
Posts: 32
Original Meade SCT 2 inch diagonal with 1.25 Adaptor

The diagonal has a 2 inch tube that screws into the rear of a 2 inch SCT telescope, solid construction and is in good condition.

1.25 to 2 inch adaptor is included.


$ 135.00 posted whitin Australia
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (20171019_094141.jpg)
86.5 KB11 views
Click for full-size image (20171019_094157.jpg)
79.7 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (20171019_094224.jpg)
87.3 KB11 views

Last edited by astroearth; 25-10-2017 at 09:52 AM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement