ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
21.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:37 am
Perth
10:37 pm
Auckland*
3:37 am
New York
9:37 am
Paris
3:37 pm
GMT
2:37 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-10-2017, 07:23 AM
Jim and Roey (Jim)
Starhill

Jim and Roey is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mt Kilcoy QLD
Posts: 32
Losmandy dual saddle plate

Losmandy dual saddle plate
Losmandy 14 side by side plate. Incorporates two saddle plates parallel to each other for mounting two optical systems side by side, with bubble levels. Accepts D (3"/75mm) and V (1.75"/45mm) series dovetail plates. Total thickness 1.5", Saddle plate separation 10.0", center to center. 14 saddle. Wt. 7.25 lbs. $375, pickup in Kilcoy/meet SE QLD/ or you pay shipping
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_1736-1.jpg)
170.7 KB55 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_1735-1.jpg)
168.2 KB52 views

Last edited by Jim and Roey; 24-10-2017 at 07:55 PM. Reason: Placed with a mount in Telescopes and mounts sectoin
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement