ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON New Moon
0.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:30 am
Perth
3:30 am
Auckland*
8:30 am
New York
2:30 pm
Paris
8:30 pm
GMT
7:30 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 19-11-2017, 12:37 AM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,958
27mm Panoptic

Looking for one of these in good condition.

Please send me a PM if you have one to sell.

Thanks.

Last edited by MortonH; 12-12-2017 at 04:17 PM.
  #2  
Old 07-12-2017, 11:20 PM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is online now
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,958
Ad updated.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement