ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
42.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:44 pm
Perth
2:44 pm
Auckland
6:44 pm
New York*
2:44 am
Paris*
8:44 am
GMT
6:44 am




  #1  
Old 12-11-2017, 04:16 PM
niko's Avatar
niko
Registered User

niko is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Posts: 1,048
Telrad finder

Never used, still boxed

The best zero powered finder on the market

Yours for $40 including postage in Australia

Cheers

Niko

Last edited by niko; 12-11-2017 at 06:40 PM. Reason: Sale pending
  #2  
Old 12-11-2017, 05:03 PM
DarkKnight (Kev)
Registered User

DarkKnight is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Morpeth NSW
Posts: 175
PM sent to buy
  #3  
Old 20-11-2017, 06:57 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is online now
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,921
Has this been sold?
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement